Rosa Linn - Snap

More from: Rosa Linn

Year: 2022

Member(s): Jeremy Dussolliet, Courtney Harrell, Larzz Principato, Allie Crystal, Rosa Linn, Tamar Kaprelian, Alex Salibian, Larzz Principato, Ethan Schneiderman

Label(s): Nvak Collective

Distributor(s): Nvak Collective

Released for the Eurovision Song Contest of 2022 in Turin.

Appeared on:

Eurovision Song Contest Turin 2022